تخصيص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المعادن تعويم الكرة / تلميع تعويم التبديل الكرة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sanlo
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: حسب الطلب
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500PCS
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: كرتون
وقت التسليم: 3 - 7DAYS
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون

تخصيص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المعادن تعويم الكرة / تعويم التبديل الكرة

الفيديو: https://youtu.be/b1p5EGUDFgI

المقدمة:


إن هيكل صمام تنظيم الكرة المستقيمة المستقيمة بسيط نسبيًا ، لكن تقلب مستوى السائل في الغلاف كبير (بسبب تأثير دخول السائل) ، بحيث لا يكون تشغيل صمام التنظيم ثابتًا ، يتدفق السائل إلى المبخر من الغلاف ، ويعتمد على السائل الهيدروستاتيكي. ارتفاع العمود بحيث لا يمكن توفير السائل إلا تحت مستوى الحاوية.

يتم استخدام صمام الخانق العائم (أو الصمام العائم) من أجل الضبط التلقائي لحجم إمدادات السائل للمبخر مع سطح سائل حر ، مثل غلاف أفقي ومبخر للأنبوب ، أو أنبوب مستقيم أو مبخر أنبوب حلزوني. من خلال ضبط صمام تنظيم التعويم ، يمكن الحفاظ على مستوى سائل ثابت إلى حد كبير في هذه الأجهزة ، ويمكن أن يعمل صمام تنظيم التعويم كخانق لتقليل الضغط.

المنتج:

316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديه خصائص لحام جيدة. يمكن استخدام جميع طرق اللحام القياسية للحام. عند اللحام ، يمكن استخدام قضبان حشو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316Cb أو 316L أو 309Cb أو قضبان اللحام للحام وفقًا للتطبيق. للحصول على أفضل مقاومة للتآكل ، يتطلب القسم الملحوم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 الصلب بعد اللحام. إذا تم استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L ، فلن يكون هناك حاجة إلى الصلب بعد اللحام


أنهم يحبوننا:

1. منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، لدينا معدات متقدمة ونظام نوعية جيدة لضمان جودة المنتجات.

2. بأسعار تنافسية والتسليم بسرعة.

3. الخدمة الجيدة. عادة سوف نقوم بالرد العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

4. طريقة الدفع المختلفة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sue

ال WhatsApp : 8613732076078

Customized Stainless Steel Metal Float Ball / Polishing Float Switch Ball

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Sanlo
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: Customized
Minimum Order Quantity: 500PCS
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Carton
Delivery Time: 3-7days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Contact Now

 

 

Customized Stainless Steel Metal Float Ball / Float Switch Ball

 

Video:https://youtu.be/b1p5EGUDFgI

 

Introduction:


The structure of the straight-through float ball regulating valve is relatively simple, but the liquid level fluctuation in the casing is large (caused by the impact of entering the liquid), so that the operation of the regulating valve is not stable, and the liquid flows into the evaporator from the casing, and relies on the hydrostatic liquid. The height of the column is such that the liquid can only be supplied below the level of the container.

 

The float throttle valve (or float valve) is used for the automatic adjustment of the liquid supply volume of an evaporator with a free liquid surface, such as a horizontal shell and tube evaporator, an upright tube or a spiral tube evaporator. Through the adjustment of the float regulating valve, a substantially constant liquid level can be maintained in these devices, and the float regulating valve can also function as a throttle to reduce pressure.

 

Product:

 

Customized Stainless Steel Metal Float Ball / Polishing Float Switch Ball Customized Stainless Steel Metal Float Ball / Polishing Float Switch Ball Customized Stainless Steel Metal Float Ball / Polishing Float Switch Ball

 

 

316 stainless steel has good welding properties. All standard welding methods can be used for welding. When welding, 316Cb, 316L or 309Cb stainless steel filler rods or welding rods can be used for welding according to the application. For best corrosion resistance, the welded section of 316 stainless steel requires post-weld annealing. If 316L stainless steel is used, no post-weld annealing is required

 


They love us:

 

1. High quality products, we have advanced equipment and good quality system to ensure the products quality.

2. Competitive prices and quickly delivery.

3. Good service. Usually we will reply customer within 24 hours.

4. Various payment way.

 

Contact Details
Sue

WhatsApp : 8613732076078