مستوى المياه تانك غير القابل للصدأ جولة الكرة تعويم ، مدمجة الكرة المعدنية المستديرة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sanlo
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9000
رقم الموديل: العرف
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق
وقت التسليم: 30days
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون

مستوى المياه خزان غير القابل للصدأ الكرة المستديرة تعويم لبيئة الضغط العالي

الفيديو: https://youtu.be/IZC9AvFdK1M

مبدأ العمل:

level تم تجهيز كل من مستوى السائل المثبت على الجانب وأنابيب تفريغ السوائل العلوية والسفلية في الحاوية المختبرة بصمام قطع واحد لفتح أو استكمال مقياس مستوى السائل ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، فهو مناسب للصيانة مستوى السائل. عندما تغلق صمامات الإيقاف العلوية والسفلية ، افتح شفة التصريف أسفل مقياس المستوى أو قم بإزالة مسمار التصريف. املأ الماء لتنظيف جسم مقياس المستوى.
◆ قم بتثبيت مقياس مستوى السائل ، الخط العمودي للفلنجة هو ∠4 ‰. عندما يكون نطاق قياس مقياس المستوى أكثر من 3 أمتار ، من الضروري التفكير في إضافة شفة التعزيز الوسيطة (أو تسلق الأذن) كدعم ثابت لزيادة القوة.
area يجب أن تكون مساحة المقطع العرضي للسلك الأساسي التي تربط جهاز إرسال مقياس مستوى النقل عن بُعد والأداة الثانوية أكبر من 0.8 مم 2. عند وضع متوازٍ مع مزود طاقة التيار المتردد ، اترك 20 سم على الأقل. من الأفضل لبسه وحده. يتم وضع أنبوب الحديد أو وضعه بكبل محمي ثنائي النواة ، ولا يمكن وضع الدرع إلا في نهاية واحدة.
     
النوع العادي التكنولوجيا:

الخصائص الأساسية لفخ تعويم رافعة هي نفسها من نوع تعويم الحرة. الهيكل الداخلي هو أن قضيب التوصيل العائم يحرك قلب الصمام ، ويتم فتح الصمام وإغلاقه بمستوى السائل في المكثفات. يستخدم فخ الرافعة العائمة مقعدًا مزدوجًا لزيادة الإزاحة المتكثفة ، والتي يمكنها تحقيق حجم صغير وإزاحة قصوى تبلغ 100 طن في الساعة. إنه مصيدة البخار الأكثر مثالية لمعدات التدفئة الكبيرة.

خدمتنا-

1) الرد استفسارك في 24 ساعات العمل

2) الموظفين ذوي الخبرة الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك في اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة والمهنية

3) التصميم حسب الطلب في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم متوافرة

4) يمكن توفير حل حصري وفريد ​​لعملائنا من قبل المهندسين والموظفين المدربين تدريبا جيدا والمهنية لدينا

الخدمة عبر الإنترنت: أي استفسار ، يرجى الاتصال مع البريد الإلكتروني:. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 12 ساعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sue

ال WhatsApp : 8613732076078

Water Level Tank Stainless Round Ball Float , Compact Round Metal Ball

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Sanlo
Certification: ISO9000
Model Number: custom made
Minimum Order Quantity: 500
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: Box
Delivery Time: 30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Contact Now

 

 

Water Level Tank Stainless Round Ball Float For High Pressure Environment

 

Video:  https://youtu.be/IZC9AvFdK1M

 

 

Working principle:

 

◆The side-mounted liquid level and the upper and lower liquid-discharging tubes of the tested container are each equipped with one cut-off valve to open or total the liquid level gauge, and on the other hand, it is convenient for the maintenance liquid level. When the upper and lower stop valves are closed, open the drain flange at the bottom of the level gauge or remove the drain screw. Fill the water to clean the body of the level gauge.
◆ Install the liquid level gauge, the vertical line of the flange is ∠4‰. When the measuring range of the level gauge is more than 3 meters, it is necessary to consider adding the intermediate reinforcing flange (or ear climbing) as a fixed support to increase the strength.
◆The cross-sectional area of the core wire connecting the transmitter of the remote transmission level gauge and the secondary instrument should be greater than 0.8mm2. When laying parallel with the AC power supply, keep at least 20cm away. It is best to wear it alone. The iron pipe is laid or laid with a shielded two-core cable, and the shield can only be grounded at one end.
     
Normal type Technology: 

 

Water Level Tank Stainless Round Ball Float , Compact Round Metal Ball

 

 

The basic characteristics of the lever float trap are the same as those of the free float type. The internal structure is that the float connecting rod drives the valve core, and the valve is opened and closed with the liquid level of the condensate. The lever float trap uses a double seat to increase the condensate displacement, which can achieve a small volume and a maximum displacement of 100 tons per hour. It is the most ideal steam trap for large heating equipment.

 

 

Our Service-

 

1)Reply your inquiry in 24 working hours

2)Experienced staffs answer all your questions in professional and fluent english

3)Customized design in avaliable OEM&ODM are welcome

4)Exclusive and unique solution can be provided to our customer by your our well-trained and professional engineers and staffs

Online Service: any inquiry, please contact with email: . We will reply you within 12 hours.

Contact Details
Sue

WhatsApp : 8613732076078