مصقول الكرة تعويم المغناطيسي لتبديل مستوى السائل خزان 23 * 30MM

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sanlo
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9000
رقم الموديل: من صنع العملاء
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق
وقت التسليم: 10days-على 30days
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون

تعويم جيد للتبديل المستوى ، تخصيص 23 * 30 تعويم الكرة من شركة Sanlo

الفيديو: https://youtu.be/IZC9AvFdK1M

وصف:

تعويم قوس هو تعويم حسب الطلب ، وليس تعويم التقليدية. ذلك لأن العميل يحتاج إلى شريحة قصيرة لدعمه. وفقا للصمام نفسه ، مطلوب تعويم. يحتاج العميل إلى تقديم الرسومات التفصيلية والوسائط وعناصر العمل. تحتوي أبعاد التركيب الخاصة بهيكل الصمام ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى أقصى حد ممكن من المعايير التفصيلية ، على مهندسينا التقنيين لتصميم تعويم يلبي متطلبات العميل وفقًا للمزيج. الحد الأدنى لعدد هذه العوامات المخصصة هو 500.

المواد المغناطيس المشتركة لدينا:

المغناطيس الفريت هو المغناطيس الدائم الذي يتكون أساسا من SrO أو باو و Fe2O3. تم تطويره من قبل شركة Youshang Magnetic Company في وقت مبكر جدًا ، ومغناطيس الفريت صلبة وهشة ولديها طاقة مغناطيسية أقل من المغناطيسات الدائمة الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس من السهل إزالة المغناطيسية وليس من السهل التآكل ، وعملية الإنتاج بسيطة وغير مكلفة. لذلك ، فإن مغنط الفريت لديه أعلى إنتاج في صناعة المغناطيس بالكامل ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج الصناعي.

في إنتاج مغناطيس الفريت الفعلي ، لا تحصل المواد الخام ذات التركيب الكيميائي الجيد في بعض الأحيان بالضرورة على مغناطيس الفريت مع خصائص جيدة وبنية مجهرية جيدة ، والتي تسببها الخواص الفيزيائية. تشمل الخواص الفيزيائية لأكاسيد الحديد المدرجة متوسط ​​حجم الجسيمات APS ، مساحة سطح محددة SSA والكثافة الظاهرية BD. نظرًا لأن أكسيد الحديد يمثل حوالي 70٪ من تركيبة مغنطيس الفريت MnZn ، فإن قيمة APS لها تأثير كبير على قيمة APS لمسحوق مغنطس الفريت. بشكل عام ، قيمة APS لأكسيد الحديد صغيرة ، وقيمة APS لمسحوق الفريت المغنطيسي هي أيضًا صغيرة ، وهي مفيدة لتسريع سرعة التفاعل الكيميائي. ومع ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أن الجسيمات الدقيقة للمسحوق لا تؤدي إلى الضغط واللبد اللاحقين ، يجب ألا تكون قيمة APS صغيرة جدًا. من الواضح ، عندما تكون قيمة APS لأكسيد الحديد كبيرة جدًا ، في حالة التكلس ، نظرًا لأن قطر الجسيمات كبير ، لا يمكن إجراء تفاعل الانتشار إلا في طور الإسبنيل ، ولا يمكن إجراء عملية نمو الحبوب. هذا يؤدي حتما إلى زيادة في طاقة التنشيط اللازمة للتلبد ، والتي لا تفضي إلى تفاعل الطور الصلب.

مبدأ العمل:

مقياس مستوى الكرة العائمة لديه هيكل بسيط ، تصحيح مريح ، موثوقية جيدة ودقة عالية. إنها مناسبة لارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، الضغط العالي ، اللزوجة ، الوسط المتسخ ، الإسفلت ، زيوت شمعية وغيرها من الوسائط القابلة للاشتعال ، المتفجرة ، المسببة للتآكل وغيرها. القياس المستمر لمستوى السائل (الحدود). يمكن استخدام مقياس مستوى التعويم لقياس المستوى الصناعي والتحكم في خزانات السوائل المختلفة مثل البترول وتخزين المواد الخام الكيميائية والعمليات الصناعية والكيمياء الحيوية والطب والأغذية والمشروبات وإدارة الخزانات والتخزين تحت الأرض لمحطات الوقود. مقياس مستوى التعويم مناسب أيضًا لمستوى مياه السد ، ومراقبة مستوى مياه الخزان ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، إلخ.

مفتاح التبديل العائم هو جهاز للتحكم في مستوى السائل مع بنية بسيطة واستخدام مريح. لا يحتاج إلى توفير الطاقة وليس لديه دائرة معقدة. لديها مزايا حجم أصغر وعمر عمل أطول من مفاتيح ميكانيكية عامة. طالما تم اختيار المادة بشكل صحيح ، يمكن استخدام أي سائل أو ضغط ودرجة حرارة. يتم الحصول عليها في صناعة بناء السفن ، معدات المولدات ، صناعة البتروكيماويات ، صناعة المواد الغذائية ، معدات معالجة المياه ، صناعة الصباغة والتجهيز ، الآلات الهيدروليكية ، إلخ. مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.

النوع العادي التكنولوجيا:

الأبعاد ×A × B × ΦC مواد الضغط (الأم) درجة الحرارة SG التدفق المغناطيسي (طن متري) الوزن (جرام)
Φ45 × 50 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.60 60 ± 5 26 ± 1
Φ45 × 56 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 60 ± 5 ±
Φ49 × 50 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 40 60100 27 ± 1 32 ± 1
Φ51 × 61 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 60 ± 5 42 ± 1
Φ65 × 90 × Φ25 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 100 ± 5
Φ65 × 111 × Φ25 304 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 100 ± 5
Φ30 × Φ9.5 316L 3.5 -100 ~ 200 > 0.80 40 ± 3 7.5 ± 1
Φ52 × Φ15.5 316L 2.5 -100 ~ 200 > 0.55 60 ± 5 32 ± 1
Φ75 × Φ23 304 2.5 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 60 ± 5 98 ± 3
Φ125 × Φ23 304 2.5 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 60 ± 5 315 ± 5

الشحن:

1. صريحة
2. الهواء
3. البحر

س: إذا كنت أريد كمية صغيرة وسرعة التسليم. أي طريقة الشحن ينصح؟
a: بواسطة اكسبرس.

س: ما هي المهلة الزمنية؟
a: إذا في الأسهم ، 2 أيام ، أو سوف يستغرق 7-15days ، تعتمد على الكمية.

س: هل يمكنني زيارة شركتك قبل الطلب؟
a: متأكد ، مرحبا بكم في زيارة لنا. نحن في انتظاركم في مدينة ونتشو ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ ، الصين

تقريرنا:

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sue

ال WhatsApp : 8613732076078

Polished Magnetic Float Ball For Liquid Tank Level Switch 23*30mm

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Sanlo
Certification: ISO9000
Model Number: Customer-Made
Minimum Order Quantity: 500
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: Box
Delivery Time: 10days-30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Contact Now

Good Float For Level Switch,Customize 23*30 Float Ball From Sanlo Company

 

 

Video: https://youtu.be/IZC9AvFdK1M

 

 

Description:

       The bracket float is a custom-made float, not a conventional float. It is because the customer needs a short bracket to support it. According to the valve itself, a float is required. The customer needs to provide detailed drawings, media, and work elements. The installation dimensions of the valve body, etc., as far as possible detailed parameters, have our technical engineers to design a float that meets the customer's requirements according to the combination. The minimum number of such custom floats is 500.

 

 

Our common magnet materials:

 

      The ferrite magnet is a permanent magnet that is mainly made of SrO or BaO and Fe2O3. Developed by Youshang Magnetic Company very early, ferrite magnets are hard and brittle and have lower magnetic energy than other permanent magnets. However, it is not easy to demagnetize and is not easy to corrode, and the production process is simple and inexpensive. Therefore, the ferrite magnet has the highest output in the entire magnet industry and is widely used in industrial production.

 

     In the production of actual ferrite magnets, raw materials with good chemical composition sometimes do not necessarily obtain ferrite magnets with good properties and good microstructure, which are caused by physical properties. The physical properties of the listed iron oxides include average particle size APS, specific surface area SSA and bulk density BD. Since the iron oxide accounts for about 70% of the MnZn ferrite magnet formulation, its APS value has a great influence on the APS value of the ferrite magnet powder. In general, the APS value of the iron oxide is small, and the APS value of the ferrite magnet powder is also small, which is advantageous for accelerating the speed of the chemical reaction. However, considering that the fine particles of the powder are not conducive to the subsequent pressing and sintering, the APS value should not be too small. Obviously, when the APS value of the iron oxide is too large, in the case of calcination, since the particle diameter is large, only the diffusion reaction of the spinel phase can be performed, and the grain growth process cannot be further performed. This inevitably leads to an increase in the activation energy required for sintering, which is not conducive to the solid phase reaction.

 

Working principle:

 

    The float ball level gauge has simple structure, convenient debugging, good reliability and high precision. It is suitable for high temperature, high pressure, viscous, dirty media, asphalt, waxy oils and other flammable, explosive, corrosive and other media. Continuous measurement of liquid level (boundary). The float level gauge can be used for industrial level measurement and control of various liquid tanks such as petroleum, chemical raw material storage, industrial processes, biochemistry, medicine, food and beverage, tank management and underground storage of gas stations. The float level gauge is also suitable for dam water level, reservoir water level monitoring and sewage treatment, etc.

    The float switch is a liquid level control device with simple structure and convenient use. It does not need to provide power supply and has no complicated circuit. It has the advantages of smaller volume and longer working life than general mechanical switches. As long as the material is selected correctly, any liquid or pressure and temperature can be used. It is obtained in the shipbuilding industry, generator equipment, petrochemical industry, food industry, water treatment equipment, dyeing and finishing industry, hydraulic machinery, etc. A wide range of applications.

 

Normal type Technology:

Dimensions ΦA×B×ΦC Material Pressure (Mpa) Temperature S.G Magnetic flux(MT) Weight (g)
Φ45×50×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.60 60±5 26±1
Φ45×56×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.50 60±5 ±
Φ49×50×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.50 40 60,100 27±1 32±1
Φ51×61×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.50 60±5 42±1
Φ65×90×Φ25 316L 1.0 -100~200 > 100±5  
Φ65×111×Φ25 304 1.0 -100~200 > 100±5  
Φ30×Φ9.5 316L 3.5 -100~200 >0.80 40±3 7.5±1
Φ52×Φ15.5 316L 2.5 -100~200 >0.55 60±5 32±1
Φ75×Φ23 304 2.5 -100~200 >0.50 60±5 98±3
Φ125×Φ23 304 2.5 -100~200 >0.50 60±5 315±5

 

                                             Polished Magnetic Float Ball For Liquid Tank Level Switch 23*30mm

Shipping:

1. EXPRESS
2. AIR
3. SEA

 

Q:If 'I' want small quantity and fast delivery. Which way of shipping is advised ?
A:By express.

Q:What's the lead time ?
A:If in stocks,2days;or ,it will take 7-15days,depend on the quantity.

Q:Can I have a visit to your company before the order?
A:Sure,welcome to visit us.We are waiting for you in Wenzhou city,Zhejiang province,China

                                               

 

Our Report:

Polished Magnetic Float Ball For Liquid Tank Level Switch 23*30mm

 

 

Contact Details
Sue

WhatsApp : 8613732076078