عادي نوع الصلب تعويم الكرة لمستوى دبابة تعويم التبديل شكل حسب الطلب

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sanlo
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9000
رقم الموديل: تخصيص
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق
وقت التسليم: 30days
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون

تخصيص التبديل تعويم الكرة مع مقبض 80 * 50 من شركة Sanlo مع أعلى جودة

فيديو: https://youtu.be/8ByZuvq7AKc

وصف:

هذا المنتج هو غطاء الصمام. إنه عميلنا القديم الذي يريد منا المساعدة. يقدم العميل الرسومات والمعايير الفنية. سنساعدك على التحقق من ذلك وتعديله لاحقًا. بعد التأكد من العميل ، سنقوم بإعداد نموذج وإرساله إلى الزبون للتأكيد. بعد التأكيد النهائي ، سيبدأ العميل الإنتاج النهائي. قبل مغادرة المصنع ، سوف نتحقق من مظهر المنتج لضمان تسليمه إلى الزبون.

مبدأ العمل:

يتكون مفتاح التبديل الطفو الصغير ووحدة التحكم بمستوى السائل الصغير ومستشعر مستوى السائل بشكل رئيسي من مفتاح القصب وعوامة. الطفو لديه مادة مغناطيسية. عندما يتحرك العوم لأعلى ولأسفل مع مستوى السائل المقاس ، يتم لمس مفتاح القصب للكشف عن موضع مستوى السائل.

تقنية:

شكل الأبعاد ΦA × B × ΦC مواد الضغط (ميغاباسكال) درجة الحرارة SG تدفق مغناطيسي (MT) الوزن (جرام)
Φ25 × 25 × Φ9.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.85 40 ± 3 5.5 ± 5
Φ25 × 28 × Φ9.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.85 40 ± 3 6 ± 0.5
Φ28 × 28 × Φ9.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.80 40 ± 3 8 ± 1
Φ38 × 26 × Φ9.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 40 ± 3 10.5 ± 1
Φ40 × 35 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.60 60 ± 3 24 ± 1
Φ45 × 50 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.60 60 ± 5 26 ± 1
Φ45 × 56 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 60 ± 5 ±
Φ49 × 50 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 40 60100 27 ± 1 32 ± 1
Φ51 × 61 × Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 60 ± 5 42 ± 1
Φ65 × 90 × Φ25 316L 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 100 ± 5
Φ65 × 111 × Φ25 304 1.0 -100 ~ 200 > 100 ± 5
Φ30 × Φ9.5 316L 3.5 -100 ~ 200 > 0.80 40 ± 3 7.5 ± 1
Φ52 × Φ15.5 316L 2.5 -100 ~ 200 > 0.55 60 ± 5 32 ± 1
Φ75 × Φ23 304 2.5 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 60 ± 5 98 ± 3
Φ125 × Φ23 304 2.5 -100 ~ 200 > 0.50 60 ± 5 315 ± 5
هذا النوع من تعويم الكرة ينطبق على التبديل تعويم ، وجهاز التحكم في المستوى الخ

الوضعية:

مفتاح التبديل بالعوامة

وحدة تحكم المستوى

مقياس مستوى رفرف المغناطيسي

الفخاخ

صمام العادم

صمام تعويم

مقياس مستوى

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز pneumaatic

أكبر ميزة لدينا:

بالإضافة إلى معدات اختبار مطيافية الكتلة السيزيوم الرائدة على المستوى الوطني ، يمكننا التأكد من عدم تسرب 100٪ من منتجات الجودة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لدينا تفتيشنا الخاص الثاني. يضمن المصنع تقنية المنتجات ، ولكننا نضمن أيضًا أنه قبل التسليم ، هناك شخص مميز للتحقق من مظهر المنتج. إذا كان هناك أثر لذلك ، فسنعود على الفور إلى المصنع لتقديم منتج يكون ممتعًا جماليًا ، وذلك لضمان أن المنتجات التي تصل إلى الزبون هي منتجات بوتيك. وبعد الاختبار ، سنقدم تقرير اختبار ثان للعميل لضمان جودة منتجاتنا العالية.

اختبارات :

معدل تسرب الماء العائم هو واحد من المؤشرات الهامة لتقييم جودة المنتج. مع تزايد متطلبات عملائنا لجودة المنتج ، لا يمكن لأساليب الكشف التقليدية تلبية هذه المتطلبات أكثر من ذلك. من أجل التأكد من أننا نأخذ زمام المبادرة في هذه الصناعة من حيث جودة المنتج ، فإن SanLo هي الأولى التي تعتمد معدات مكافحة التسرب لغرض الكشف عن الصواريخ العسكرية لضمان أن جميع منتجات التعويم المعدنية تحقق تمامًا عدم التسرب. .
كاشف تسرب الطيف الكتلي بالهيليوم هو نوع من معدات الكشف عن الفراغ بشكل رئيسي لكشف الهوائي وكذلك أداة كشف التسرب التي تستخدم الهيليوم كغاز دلالة تسرب. باستخدام الهيليوم الآمن للكشف عن تسرب غير الغازية ومع خصائص دقة الكشف العالية وموقع التسرب الواضح ، يقوم كاشف تسرب مطياف الكتلة الهليومية باستبدال طرق الكشف عن التسرب التقليدية بشكل تدريجي ولن يفوتك أي تسرب طفيف. لذلك ، يمكن أن يحسن كفاءة العمل لدينا والعائد ، وبالتالي تقديم ضمان أكثر كفاءة لعملائنا في استخدام منتجاتنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sue

ال WhatsApp : 8613732076078

Normal Type Steel Float Ball For Tank Level Float Switch Customized Shape

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Sanlo
Certification: ISO9000
Model Number: customize
Minimum Order Quantity: 500
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: Box
Delivery Time: 30days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Contact Now

customize switch float ball with the handle 80*50 from Sanlo company with the top quality

 

 

Video: https://youtu.be/8ByZuvq7AKc

 

 

Description:

   

    This product is the cover of the valve. It is our old customer who wants us to help. The customer provides the drawings and technical parameters. We will help you to verify and modify it later. After confirming with the customer, we will produce a sample and send it to the customer for confirmation. After the final confirmation, the customer will start the final production. Before leaving the factory, we will check the appearance of the product to ensure that it is delivered to the customer.

 

Working principle:

 

   

The small float switch, small liquid level controller and liquid level sensor are mainly composed of a reed switch and a float. The float has magnetic material. When the float moves up and down with the measured liquid level, the reed switch is touched to detect the liquid level position.

 

 

 

Technology: 

 

Shape Dimensions ΦA×B×ΦC Material Pressure (Mpa) Temperature S.G Magnetic flux(MT) Weight (g)
  Φ25×25×Φ9.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.85 40±3 5.5±5
Φ25×28×Φ9.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.85 40±3 6±0.5
Φ28×28×Φ9.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.80 40±3 8±1
Φ38×26×Φ9.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.50 40±3 10.5±1
Φ40×35×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.60 60±3 24±1
Φ45×50×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.60 60±5 26±1
Φ45×56×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.50 60±5 ±
Φ49×50×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.50 40 60,100 27±1 32±1
Φ51×61×Φ15.5 316L 1.0 -100~200 >0.50 60±5 42±1
Φ65×90×Φ25 316L 1.0 -100~200 > 100±5  
Φ65×111×Φ25 304 1.0 -100~200 > 100±5  
  Φ30×Φ9.5 316L 3.5 -100~200 >0.80 40±3 7.5±1
Φ52×Φ15.5 316L 2.5 -100~200 >0.55 60±5 32±1
Φ75×Φ23 304 2.5 -100~200 >0.50 60±5 98±3
Φ125×Φ23 304 2.5 -100~200 >0.50 60±5 315±5
This kind of ball float applies to float switch,and level control device etc.

 

Application:

 

Float switch

Level controller

Level gauge magnetic flap

traps

exhaust valve

float valve

level gauge

pneumaatic diaphragm pump

 

Normal Type Steel Float Ball For Tank Level Float Switch Customized Shape

 

Our biggest advantage:

 

In addition to our nationally leading cesium mass spectrometry testing equipment, we can ensure that 100% of the quality products are not leaked. What's more, we have our own second inspection. The factory ensures the technology of the products, but we also guarantee that Before delivery, there is a special person to check the appearance of the product. If there is a trace of it, we will immediately return to the factory to provide a product that is aesthetically pleasing, so as to ensure that the products that arrive at the customer are all boutique products. And after the test, we will give a second test report to the customer to ensure our high product quality.

 

 

 

 

Testing :

 

    Float water leak rate is one of important indicators for assessing the quality of the product. With increasing requirements of our customers for product quality, conventional detection methods cannot meet such requirements any more. In order to ensure that we always take the lead in the industry in terms of product quality, SanLo is the first one which has adopted anti-leak equipment for the purpose of military missile detection to ensure that all metal float products fully achieve zero-leak.
     The helium mass spectrometry leak detector is a kind of vacuum detection equipment mainly for airtightness detection and also a leak detection instrument that uses helium as leak indication gas. By using safe helium for non-invasive leak detection and with such characteristics of high detection accuracy and clear leak location, the helium mass spectrometry leak detector is gradually replacing conventional leak detection methods and won’t miss any minor leak. Therefore, it can improve our work efficiency and the yield, thus offering the most efficient guarantee to our customers in using our products.

 

Normal Type Steel Float Ball For Tank Level Float Switch Customized Shape

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Sue

WhatsApp : 8613732076078