اتصل بنا
Sue

رقم الهاتف : 86-13732076078

ال WhatsApp : 8613732076078

خط الانتاج

ملف الشركة

تأسست Wenzhou SanLo Trading Co.، Ltd. في عام 2014 ، ويقع مقر مبيعات الشركة في Yongjia Oubei ، والمعروفة باسم Pudong الجديدة في ونتشو. شركتنا هي شركة تجارية جديدة تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والاختبار والخدمات اللوجستية ككل. نحن نأخذ "نرفض أن نكون وسيطًا ، وأن نكون مشرفًا على جودة العملاء" كمفهوم للتطوير لدينا ، وذلك من أجل القيام بإشراف أفضل على جودة منتجات العملاء.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي الأختام الميكانيكية ، تجهيزات الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، كرة التعويم المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، صمامات الأكياس السائلة ، صمامات الطن - (صمام IBC. والشركة لديها مصنع الأختام الخاص بها ، تتعاون وتستثمر بالاشتراك مع مصنعي تجهيزات الأنابيب البلاستيكية الشهيرة ، الطفو مصنعي الكرات ومصنعي أكياس الأكياس السائلة في الأسواق المحلية المعروفة ، كما أننا حصلنا على شهادة الجودة الوطنية IOS9000 ، يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا وتقنياتنا على عدد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية والحصول عليها.

منذ تأسيس الشركة ، يتم تصدير العمل الرئيسي إلى العالم بأسره ، لقد حددنا عملاء في مختلف المجالات ، ولدينا سمعة طيبة أيضًا. نلتزم دائمًا بمفهوم إدارة "الجودة أولاً ، العميل الذي يربح العميل" ونكرس خدمة كل عميل ، وذلك لتحقيق هدف المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز المشترك.

ورشة عمل لدينا

لدينا مصنع لديها حوالي 100 عامل من ذوي الخبرة , لدينا فريق إدارة ممتاز وفريق صارم والمهنية من المهندسين. قادرة على حل جميع مشاكلك مع Floats. يستخدم قسم فحص الجودة لدينا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لضمان عدم تسرب جميع منتجاتنا.

التعاون بين الفرق لتلبية احتياجات العملاء في أقصر وقت ممكن.

1 (1)

14 (1)

اختبار لدينا

تستخدم معدات اختبار المنتج لدينا جهاز هيليوم الشامل لقياس تسرب الهيليوم ، يستخدم ضغط غاز الهيليوم للتحقق مما إذا كان الطفو مؤهلاً في بيئة فراغية.

Test

صفقة:

IMG_2300 (1)

IMG_3305

زيارة العملاء :

IMG_2214 (1)

IMG_1934(1)

مهمتنا

لخلق قيمة مستدامة لعملائنا وشركائنا من خلال التزامنا والكفاءة المهنية والمنتجات المبتكرة. نعتقد أن الجودة في عملنا ستمثلنا لسنوات قادمة.

OEM / ODM

يتم تزويد 90 ٪ من منتجاتنا إلى عملاء OEM ، وكلها عبارة عن مفاتيح تعويم طرفية ومصنعين لمقاييس مستوى السائل ، مما يوفر لهم المنتجات المثالية. لدينا مهندسون يعملون منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا. يمكننا تصميم المنتجات لعملائنا. كما نقوم بتحسين منتجاتنا وفقًا لتغيرات السوق ، وبالتالي تعزيز صورة منتجاتنا الإجمالية ونوعيتها.

R & D

لدينا فريقنا الخاص من المهندسين. هناك 5 أشخاص. لديهم أبحاثهم الخاصة على العوامات المغناطيسية ، العوامات الدقيقة ، العوامات المسطحة ، والعوامات الملولبة. كما نقدم الرسومات التصميمية والرسومات الخاصة للعملاء المحتاجين. الدعم الفني المتأخر. من أجل ضمان أن العملاء شراء المنتجات منا ، تمتع بخدمة جيدة بعد البيع. هذه أيضا واحدة من خصائصنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم ضمان كل رسومات المهندس وتفاصيل الإنتاج ، وسوف يشارك المهندسون من أجل العثور على المشاكل وتصحيحها في الوقت المناسب.

Contact Us
Sue

Phone Number : 86-13732076078

WhatsApp : 8613732076078

Production Line

 

Company profile

 

Wenzhou SanLo Trading Co., Ltd. was established in 2014, the company sales headquarters is located in Yongjia Oubei, which is known as the New Pudong in Wenzhou. Our company is new trading company combining the research and development, testing, logistics as a whole. We taking "refuse to be a middleman, only to be the quality supervisor of customers" as our development concept, so as to do better quality supervision of products foe customers.

Our main products are mechanical seals, PVC pipe fittings, stainless steel float ball, liquid bag valves and ton-barrel valves(IBC valve ).The company has its own seals plant, cooperating and investing jointly with the famous pvc pipe fittings manufacturers, float ball manufacturers and liquid bag valve manufacturers in the domestic well-known, and we also passed the national IOS9000 quality certification, our products and technologies are applied for and obtained a number of national patents.

Since the establishment of the company, the main business is exporting to the whole world, we has fixed customers in various areas, and also has a good reputation. We always adhere to the management concept of "quality first, customer win-win" and dedicate to serve each customer, so as to achieve the goal of mutual benefit and win-win.

 

Our Workshop

 

Our factory have about 100 experienced workers,We have an excellent management team and a rigorous and professional team of engineers. Able to solve all your problems with Floats . Our quality inspection department uses advanced technology to ensure that all our products are not leaking.

Collaboration between teams to meet customer needs in the shortest possible time.

1 (1)

14 (1)

 

Our Test

 

Our product testing equipment uses an advanced Helium Mass Spectrometer Leak Detector,use helium gas pressure to check whether the float is qualified in a vacuum environment.

 

Test

 

Package:

 

IMG_2300 (1)

IMG_3305

 

Visiting customer :

 

IMG_2214 (1)

IMG_1934(1)

 

Our Mission

To create sustainable value for our clients and partners through our commitment, professionalism and innovative products. We believe the quality in our work will represent us for years to come.

OEM/ODM

 

     90% of our products are supplied to OEM customers, all of which are terminal float switches and manufacturers of liquid level gauges, providing them with the perfect products. We have engineers who have been working for more than 20 years. We can design products for our customers. We also improve our products according to market changes, thus enhancing our overall product image and quality.

R&D

 

     We have our own team of engineers. There are 5 people. They have their own research on magnetic floats, precision floats, flat floats, and threaded floats. We also provide design drawings and special drawings for customers in need. Late technical support. In order to ensure that customers purchase products from us, enjoy good after-sales service. This is also one of our characteristics. In addition, each engineer's drawings and production details are guaranteed, and engineers will participate in order to find problems and correct them in time.